Borough Contacts

Borough of Rocky Hill

Phone: 609-924-7445

P.O. Box 188  

15 Montgomery Avenue  

Rocky Hill, NJ 08553


Borough Hall Office Hours

3:30pm - 6:00pm Wednesday (General Administration)

5:30pm - 7:30pm Thursday (Tax Collector)


Borough Constable

Marianne Mencher

phone: 732-608-3131     email: MConstable@rockyhill-nj.gov


Urgent Water Issues

If water is flowing up from the ground or street, or if you have experienced a sudden loss in water pressure, or if your water has stopped working, please call:

Rocky Hill Fire: 609-240-4182   or  email: fireofficial53@gmail.com 


Public Health Issues

Montgomery Township Health Department

8:00am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday

phone: 908-359-8211 extension 227

After-hours emergency:

phone: 908-359-3222   or  email: health@twp.montgomery.nj.us 


Smoke Detector Inspection

Erik Mickelson   

email: fireofficial53@gmail.com 


Tax Collector

Shari Phillips

email: taxcollector@rockyhill-nj.gov

Click here for property tax records


Construction

New Jersey Department of Community Affairs

1:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesdays at Borough Hall

Construction Official phone: 609-567-3653


Tax Assessor

George Sopko

phone: 908-612-1811


Borough Officials eMail Addresses

Mayor - mayor@rockyhill-nj.gov

Borough Clerk - clerk@rockyhill-nj.gov

Deputy Clerk - deputyclerk@rockyhill-nj.gov

Planning Board Secretary - planningboard@rockyhill-nj.gov

Zoning Officer - zoning@rockyhill-nj.gov

Tax Collector - taxcollector@rockyhill-nj.gov

Tax Assessor - assessor@rockyhill-nj.gov

CFO/Treasurer - jmonzo@rockyhill-nj.gov

Affordable Housing Administrator - housing@rockyhill-nj.gov

Webmaster - webmaster@rockyhill-nj.gov