2018 Borough of Rocky Hill – Appointments



Albert E. Cruz



Robert S. Morrison (Hodulik & Morrison, P.A.)


Borough Clerk

Rebecca Newman


Deputy Borough Clerk

Christine Witt

Fire Official

Erik Mickelsen


Emergency Management Coordinator

Todd Harris (3yr term exp. 12/31/2020)


Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

Erik Mickelson (3yr term exp. 12/31/20)


Borough Engineer

William Tanner (VanCleef Engineering Associates)


Building Inspector

NJ Department of Community Affairs


Chief Financial Officer

Joseph Monzo (4 year term exp. 12/31/2021)


Constables (2 roles)

Marianne Mencher (3yr term exp. 6.30/2019)

CLOSED role until 2019


Construction Code Official

NJ Department of Community Affairs


Office of Local Code Enforcement

Southern Regional Office, Hammonton


Somerset Community Development Committee

Mark Sibley (Mayor’s Appointee)