Council Members

Mayor - Robert Uhrik                         
ruhrik@rockyhill-nj.gov            
Term expires 12/31/2022

Council President - Billy Dawson         
bdawson@rockyhill-nj.gov             
Term expires 12/31/2020

Council Member - Irene Battaglia        
ibattaglia@rockyhill-nj.gov             
Term expires 12/31/2021

Council Member - Connie Hallman     
challman@rockyhill-nj.gov           
Term expires 12/31/2021

Council Member - Amy Kirtland           
akirtland@rockyhill-nj.gov            
Term expires 12/31/2019

Council Member - Rasheeda Pretto              
rpretto@rockyhill-nj.gov               
Current Term Expires 11/5/2019
Seat Term expires 12/31/2020

Council Member - Mark Sibley              
msibley@rockyhill-nj.gov             
Term expires 12/31/2019


Council Representatives

AMY KIRTLAND
- Municipal Grants Committee                                 
- Public Safety / Emergency Services
- Van Horne Park Development Committee
- Recreation Committee


BILLY DAWSON
- Public Safety / Emergency Services Organizations                                                       
- Local Emergency Preparedness Committee
- Franklin Township Police / NJ State Police Liaison


CONNIE HALLMAN
- Van Horne Park Development Committee                                                       
- Board of Health Liaison
- Planning Board Mayor's Alternate
- Shade Tree Committee Liaison


IRENE BATTAGLIA
- Community Development Committee
Solid Waste Advisory Committee
- Planning Board - Class III


RASHEEDA PRETTO
- Rocky Hill / Montgomery Municipal Alliance Liaison
Community Group Liaison
- Somerset County Cultural & Heritage Advisory Committee


MARK SIBLEY
- Municipal Grants Committee
- Raritan & Millstone River Flood Control
- Somerset County Cultural & Heritage Advisory Committee