Council Members

Mayor - Phil Kartsonis                         
pkartsonis@rockyhill-nj.gov            
Term expires 12/31/2018

Council President - Billy Dawson         
bdawson@rockyhill-nj.gov             
Term expires 12/31/2020

Council Member - Irene Battaglia        
ibattaglia@rockyhill-nj.gov             
Term expires 12/31/2018

Council Member - John Hagemann     
jhagemann@rockyhill-nj.gov           
Term expires 12/31/2018

Council Member - Amy Kirtland           
akirtland@rockyhill-nj.gov            
Term expires 12/31/2019

Council Member - Mark Sibley              
msibley@rockyhill-nj.gov             
Term expires 12/31/2019

Council Member - Robert Uhrik              
ruhrik@rockyhill-nj.gov              
Term expires 12/31/2020


Council Representatives

AMY KIRTLAND
- Municipal Grants Committee                                 
- Montgomery/Rocky Hill Municipal Alliance Youth Commission
- Van Horne Park Committee
- Recreation Committee


BILLY DAWSON
- Emergency Services Organizations                                                       
- Local Emergency Preparedness Committee
- Franklin Township Police / NJ State Police Liaison


ROBERT UHRIK
- Van Horne Park Development Committee                                                       
- Board of Health Liaison
- Emergency Services Committee 
- Emergency Services Committee
- Solid Waste Advisory Committee


IRENE BATTAGLIA
- Van Horne Park Development Committee
- Planning Board - Class III
- Community Group Liaison


JOHN HAGEMANN
- Shade Tree Committee Liaison
- Raritan & Millstone River Flood Control


MARK SIBLEY
- Municipal Grants Committee
- Montgomery / Rocky Hill Youth Alliance
- Community Development Committee