2021 Council Members and Committees

Mayor - Robert Uhrik

mayor@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2022

Council President - Irene Battaglia

ibattaglia@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2021

Council Member - Thomas Bremer

tbremner@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2023

Council Member - Susan Bristol

sbristol@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2023

Council Member - Connie Hallman

challman@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2021

Council Member - Rasheeda Pretto

rpretto@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2022

Council Member - Jennifer Walsh

jwalsh@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2022


Council Committees and Appointments