Board of Health

Rocky Hill Board of Health

Kenneth Rizzi, M.P.H

Robert Olson, M.D.

Paul Lacava, M.D.

Joe Portale, M.D.

Mary Germaine

William Hallman, Board Secretary

For past meeting minutes, click here.

The Rocky Hill Board of Health was established by ordinance and adopted on March 29, 1915. The original Board members were Wm. N. Stults, C.R. Baldwin, R.W. Avery, A.E. Haynes, and M. Reeve.