Council Members and Committees

Mayor - Robert Uhrik

mayor@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2022

Council Member - Ken Rizzi

krizzi@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 11/8/2022

Council Member - Susan Bristol

sbristol@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2023

Council President - Edgar (Trey) Delaney

edelaney@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2024

Council Member - Jonathan Lee

jlee@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2022

Council Member - Denise Varga

dvarga@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2024

Council Member - Catherine Plunkett

cplunkett@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2022

Committee Appointments


Committee Chairperson Deputy

Administration & Records Rizzi Lee

Buildings & Grounds Bristol Delaney

Finance & Insurance Delaney Rizzi

Public Safety & Emergency Services Lee Varga

Streets & Roads Varga Plunkett

Water, Sewer & Environment Plunkett Bristol


COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES


Rizzi

Somerset County Cultural & Heritage Advisory Committee

Somerset County Community Development Committee

Grants Committee


Bristol

Mary Jacobs Library Committee

Mary Jacobs Library Mayors Citizens Task Force

Raritan & Millstone River Flood Control

Van Horn Park Development Committee


Delaney

Mary Jacobs Library Committee

Mary Jacobs Library Foundation Liaison

Grants Committee


Lee

Emergency Services Committee

Local Emergency Preparedness Committee

Community Group liaison


Varga

Franklin Police / NJ State Police Liaison

Planning Board - Class III

Van Horne Park Development Committee

Shade Tree Committee Liaison


Plunkett

Recreation Ad Hoc Committee Liaison

Board of Health Liaison

Municipal Alliance liaison