Council Members and Committees

Mayor - Robert Uhrik

mayor@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2022

Council President - Thomas Bremner

tbremner@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2023

Council Member - Susan Bristol

sbristol@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2023

Council Member - Edgar (Trey) Delaney

edelaney@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2024

Council Member - Jonathan Lee

jlee@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2022

Council Member - Denise Varga

dvarga@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2024

Council Member - Jennifer Walsh

jwalsh@rockyhill-nj.gov

Term expires 12/31/2022

Committee Appointments


Committee Chairperson Deputy

Administration & Records BREMNER LEE

Buildings & Grounds BRISTOL DELANEY

Finance & Insurance DELANEY BREMNER

Public Safety & Emergency Services LEE VARGA

Streets & Roads VARGA WALSH

Water, Sewer & Environment WALSH BRISTOL


COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES


Bremner Somerset County Cultural & Heritage Advisory Committee

Somerset County Community Development Committee

Grants Committee


Bristol Mary Jacobs Library Committee

Mary Jacobs Library Mayors Citizens Task Force

Raritan & Millstone River Flood Control

Van Horn Park Development Committee


Delaney Mary Jacobs Library Committee

Mary Jacobs Library Foundation Liaison

Grants Committee


Lee Emergency Services Committee

Local Emergency Preparedness Committee

Community Group liaison



Varga Franklin Police / NJ State Police Liaison

Planning Board - Class III

Van Horne Park Development Committee

Shade Tree Committee Liaison


Walsh Recreation Ad Hoc Committee Liaison

Board of Health Liaison

Municipal Alliance liaison